Editing or Canceling a Fan-Club SubscriptionUpdated 2 years ago
If you are a paid member of the BSB fan club, you can cancel your subscription within your account at any time. To do so, log in, click on your name, and scroll down to “member billing.”
Then, click the three dots across from your subscription and scroll to “cancel.” A sidebar pops up and at the bottom, you can click “confirm cancellation.”
Your plan will be canceled, but will still be available through the end of your billing cycle. Your original payment for 1 month is non-refundable. If you change your mind, you can renew your subscription as well.
There is also an option to deactivate your account in the same settings area, which is similar. If you deactivate your account, however, your active subscriptions will be canceled immediately without a refund.